MTV Base Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks of 2018

Hottest Naija tracks of year 2018

Top 20 Hottest Naija tracks of year 2018

After series of selections / Voting by different social media personnel for the Best songs of the Year 2018,


MTV Base’s panel sat down to scrutinize and select the top 20 hottest Naija tracks of Yaer 2018.

The panel of judges consist of DJ Obi, Ehiz, Daniel, Folu Storms and a host of other music critics. After an hour of so of deliberationa and Discussion, they finalized on the following Top 20 Hottest Naija tracks of year 2018.

Full List Of Best Song Of the Year below
Hottest Naija tracks of year 2018

1. Starboy ft Wizkid, Terri, Spotless & Ceeza Milli – Soco
2. Burna Boy – Ye
3. 2Baba ft Peruzzi – Amaka
4. Davido – Assurance
5. Wande Coal – So Mi So
6.Tiwa Savage ft Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
7. Mr Real – Legbegbe
8. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
9. DJ Enimoney ft Tiwa Savage & Reminisce – Diet
10. Duncan Mighty ft Wizkid – Fake Love
11. DJ Spinall ft Wizkid – Nowo
12. Olamide – Science Student
13. Mayorkun – Bobo
14. Olamide – Motigbana
15. Teni – Askamaya
16. DJ Spinall ft Kizz Daniel – Baba
17. Skepta ft Wizkid – Bad Energy
18. DMW – Mind
19. Danny S – Ege
20. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. © 2018
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!