Adekunle Gold Releases Tracklist For New Album #About30

adekunle gold about 30 album

Full Adekunle gold About 30 Album Tracklist

Nigerian well Known singer, Adekunle Gold, has finally dropped the tracklist for his sophomore album titled “About30.”


As expected, the singer’s hit single “Ire” begins the tracklist. But Ire was numbered 17 on the list, leading to speculations from his fans that the “About 30” album might be a continuation of his previous album, “Gold,” although it had 13 songs on its track list.

In February Davido announced this development through his twitter account that Adekunle Gold already sent him a classic and he is about to jump on it
See Full Track List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. © 2018
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!