Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP)

Spread the love

Dee Moneey Laminar Flow Album

Dee Moneey Laminar Flow Album Download

Laminar Flow (EP) is the debut studio album by Ghanaian recording artist, Dee Moneey. Which was released through Militant Mindz Records on March 18, 2019.


Dee Moneey Laminar Flow Album is a new hot awaited Project which have been expected by Fans since early this year, Mp3 Download

The ‘Laminar Flow’ EP features Ghanaian Top-Notch artiste such as Efya, Pappy Kojo, Stonebwoy, Ova Wise and many others. It’s compiled with 9-tracks and there’s a bonus track titled “Cash Cow”.

Cop on iTunes.

Dee Moneey Laminar Flow (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Pain On A Mic (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fuego (feat. Pappy Kojo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Also Read:   YoungstaCPT – 3T

3. Moncler (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. ATSE (feat. E.L) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Neverland (feat. Hasheesh & Raiza) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Got The Game Chopped (feat. Ova Wise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sweet Chocolate Milkshake || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Cap || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Crazy (feat. Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Cash Cow (Bonus Track) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP) Zip File [40.8 MB]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.