Skales – Mr Love [Artwork | Tracklist]

Skales – Mr Love Album

b>Skales – Mr Love Album Tracklist and Artwork

Baseline Music act, Skales has unveiled the album artwork and tune tracklist to his 4th studio project already titled “Mr Love”.Skales’ today’s challenge has otherwise been dubbed ‘a compilation of love testimonies told in distinct languages and patterns’.


He attributes suggestion for this tune venture to his mum, who according to him, was his first experience of proper and unconditional love. The Love album therefore is a non-public mirrored image of affection, each in concept and context, at exceptional pivots of his life.

With production from some of his favored producers to encompass Chopstix, Echo, Pimp, T.U.C, Egarboi and Princeton, the Love album is complemented with the vibes of tune sensations together with Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Phyno, Sarkodie, Vanessa Mdee, Aramide, Teni, Harmonize, Mr Vegas, Saeon, Jody, Afro B and Neza.

Mr Love” can be released officially on June 19 to all virtual shops and music streaming structures.

The album “Mr Love” is the’ fourth studio album of the artist , and while Skales already has an impressive report of music features with artistes all over Africa, he exemplifies that feat on the Love album wherein he enlisted enterprise colleagues throughout regions and sophistication to help him tell his Story of Love ,Get the list of Skales – Mr Love Album Below

See song tracklist cover Below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. © 2018
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!